Contacts

Nous vous répondrons au plus vite

Audrey Cattoz

06 28 34 60 39
audrey@kls-lunettes.com

Servane Teisseire

06 32 14 27 84
servane@kls-lunettes.com

Lyon Part-Dieu (69)

238 rue Paul Bert, 69003 Lyon

Tél : 04 26 17 50 08
lyon@kls-lunettes.com

Lyon Bellecour (69)

8 place Bellecour, 69002 Lyon

Tél : 04 78 42 19 43
bellecour@kls-lunettes.com

Lyon Monplaisir (69)

170 Av. des Frères Lumière, 69008 Lyon

Tél : 09 83 25 55 25
lamaison@kls-lunettes.com

Lyon Croix-Rousse (69)

5 grande rue de la Croix-Rousse, 
69004 Lyon

Tél : 04 72 27 15 28
Xrousse@kls-lunettes.com

La Verpillière (38)

113 Rue des Alpes, 38290 La Verpillière

Tél : 09 83 90 31 41
laverpilliere@kls-lunettes.com

Bourgoin La Grive (38)

2 rue des Vanneaux  Huppés,
38300 Bourgoin-Jallieu

Tél : 04 74 93 47 59
bourgoin@kls-lunettes.com

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This